PDA

View Full Version : Rub Rabbits and Feel the Magic

h8uthemost
07-09-2007, 08:21 PM
I just started playing these games, and I'm absolutely hooked on them.

I like games like Warioware, and other touch and click games, and I just found out that these games are this type. The quirkness and art style of these games, are just excellent.

Anyone that hasn't tried these yet, definitely give them a try.

johnny9562001
07-09-2007, 11:34 PM
this games are really just time killers if you ask me, they can keep you entertain for a while but they are better games to play out there. What we need is more rpgs, and yes stupid camelot those hate money or else they would of made golden sun 3 or something. I would to play a remade or a new version of shining force on the ds or shining soul series. Not to mention the bank blizzard would make if they released starcraft ds.

PharaohsVizier
07-10-2007, 12:17 AM
Haven't tried them actually, I will soon now that you said it is good.

I would really like Starcraft DS too. :(

h8uthemost
07-11-2007, 01:59 AM
What we need is more rpgs, and yes stupid camelot those hate money or else they would of made golden sun 3 or something. I would

Totally agree with that statement. I guess Camelot is working on a title for the DS, but we don't know it is yet. I just don't see how the GBA got all these kick ass rpg's, and the DS has not even got ONE killer one yet. All we have so-so rpg's.

But that's all going to change, for me at least, when we get the FFIV remake. IV is definitely my favorite 2D FF that I've played so far. It has an excellent story, and very interesting and memorable characters. And wrap all that up into a 3D universe, and it's going to be pretty great. I hope.

I actually had my hopes up pretty damn high for Etrain Odyysee. But it turned out to be another, just "ok" rpg.