PDA

View Full Version : Snes



Enixcell
08-17-2007, 11:19 PM
Im using SNEmulDS right now and i dont fully understand how to put in games. When i extract them, i get like 20 different files. Im trying to play Mortal komabt 2

meeleex
08-18-2007, 02:03 PM
what are the filenames and extentions? sometimes one zip might hold many versions. the correct extention should be .snes and if you have those just put one of then onto your flashcart and see if itl boot that.

Enixcell
08-18-2007, 03:37 PM
Theres no SNES file. All SMC.

PharaohsVizier
08-18-2007, 06:00 PM
Aren't SMC files the snes games themselves? And I think you are supposed to compile all the weird files.

meeleex
08-18-2007, 08:53 PM
wait yea the smc are the files woops i mixed up, I was just playing with my nes as i was posting so i just added an s lol yea your right my bad..

Enixcell
08-19-2007, 01:49 AM
nevermind, found the answer.